American Freeform and Sea Dracula

joe-mcdonald-1My friend Emily Care Boss asked me if it was okay to include Sea Dracula in a list of American Freeform games she was preparing for an article for Lizzie Stark. “Huh?”, I said. I’d heard the term a few times before, but I wasn’t sure what American Freeform was or if Sea Dracula fit the bill. After reading the article I’m still not sure, but I’m more than happy to have other people quantify Sea Dracula.

You can read the article yourself here. It’s neat!

– Jake

Leave a Reply

